Main page - Directional - Structure

Structure

Kirill Polyakov
General director
Mikhail Gromov
First deputy General director
Irina Gerun
Acting General Director

Valentin Enokaev
Deputy Director General - Head of the Department for Transport Infrastructure and ITS Development
Pavel Rezvushkin
Adviser to the Director General
Egor Baranov
General director LLC "RATI"
Department of Accounting

Vlada Bashurova
Acting Chief accountant
e-mail: V.Bashurova@spbtrd.ru

Ekaterina Bogdanovskaya
Accountant - controller
e-mail: E.Bogdanovskaya@spbtrd.ru

Lyudmila Zlenko
Accountant
e-mail: Ludmila.Zlenko@spbtrd.ru

PPP and external relations Department

Olga Potiforova
Head of Department
e-mail: Olga.Potiforova@spbtrd.ru

Investment Policy and PPP Unit

Yuri Pavlov
Head of Unit
e-mail: y.pavlov@spbtrd.ru

Alexander Gapochka
Chief Specialist
e-mail: A.Gapochka@spbtrd.ru

Alexandra Dombkovskaya
Leading Specialist
e-mail: A.Dombkovskaya@spbtrd.ru

Project Support Unit

Elmira Kovalchuk
Head of unit
e-mail: E.Kovalchuk@spbtrd.ru

Ekaterina Konstantinova
Chief specialist
e-mail: E.Konstantinova@spbtrd.ru

Ksenia Lipatova
Chief specialist
e-mail: K.Lipatova@spbtrd.ru

Passenger Transport and Port Infrastructure Department

Mikhail Kurdyaev
Head of Department
e-mail: M.Kurdyaev@spbtrd.ru

Water and Air Transport and Port Infrastructure Unit

Olga Frolova
Head of unit
e-mail: O.Frolova@spbtrd.ru

Maxim Skorik
Leading Specialist
e-mail: m.skorik@spbtrd.ru

Lyobov Bakery
Leading Specialist
e-mail: L.Bakirey@spbtrd.ru

Passenger Transport and Transport Hubs Unit

Petr Golumbevsky
Head of unit
e-mail: Petr.Golumbevskiy@spbtrd.ru

Tseren Lidzhigoryev
Chief Specialist
e-mail: c.lidzhigoryaev@spbtrd.ru

Anna Steshenko
Leading Specialist
e-mail: A.Steshenko@spbtrd.ru

Ekaterina Gromova
Leading Specialist
e-mail: E.Gromova@spbtrd.ru

Transport Infrastructure and ITS Development

Valentin Enokaev
Deputy General Director - Head of Departmen
e-mail: Valentin.Enokaev@spbtrd.ru

Valery Palchik
Deputy Head of the Department - Head of the Department of Intelligent Transport Systems
e-mail: v.palchik@spbtrd.ru

Construction and Reconstruction Unit

Dmitry Golumbevsky
Head of Unit
e-mail: D.Golumbevsky@spbtrd.ru

Vitaly Budnyatsky
Leading Specialist
e-mail: Vitaliy.Budniatsky@spbtrd.ru

Svetlana Fomina
Chief Specialist
e-mail: S.Fomina@spbtrd.ru

Alexey Medvetsky
Leading Specialist
e-mail: A.Medvetskiy@spbtrd.ru

Oksana Grabchak
Leading Specialist
e-mail: O.Grabchak@spbtrd.ru

Intelligent Transport Systems Unit

Maxim Glazkov
Chief Specialist
e-mail: Maxim.Glazkov@spbtrd.ru

Rustam Faskhutdinov
Chief Specialist
e-mail: Rustam.Faskhutdinov@spbtrd.ru

Dmitry Kononenko
Leading Specialist
e-mail: D.Kononenko@spbtrd.ru

Financial and Economic Department

Irina Mirskaya
Head of the Financial and Economic Department
e-mail: I.Mirskaya@spbtrd.ru

Monitoring and Strategic Planning Unit

Maria Krasnoshchek
Head of Unit
e-mail: M.Krasnoshchek@spbtrd.ru

Ulyana Strelnikova
Chief Specialist
e-mail: U.Strelnikova@spbtrd.ru

Ivan Chernega
Leading Specialist
e-mail: I.Chernega@spbtrd.ru

Economic Planning Unit

Kirill Shimanov
Head of Unit
e-mail: K.Shimanov@spbtrd.ru

Marina Mishakova
Chief Specialist
e-mail: m.mishakova@spbtrd.ru

Nora Zelinskaya
Leading Specialist
e-mail: N.Zelinskaya@spbtrd.ru

Procurement and bidding Unit

Elena Akhmedova
Head of Unit
e-mail: e.ahmedova@spbtrd.ru

Julia Tumanova
Chief Specialist
e-mail: Julia.Tumanova@spbtrd.ru

Administrative and organizational Department

Elena Zolotova
Head of Department
e-mail: E.Zolotova@spbtrd.ru

Legal Support Unit

Dmitry Nikitin
Head of Unit
e-mail: D.Nikitin@spbtrd.ru

Olga Mishenkova
General Counsel - Representative of the Directorate for Legal Affairs in Moscow
e-mail: o.mishenkova@spbtrd.ru

Polina Kopylova
Chief specialist in HR management
e-mail: Polina.Kopylova@spbtrd.ru

Administrative unit

Julia Meleyko
Press Secretary
e-mail: J.Meleyko@spbtrd.ru

Lydia Smirnova
Chief Specialistу
e-mail: L.Smirnova@spbtrd.ru

Andrey Lubek
Leading Specialist
e-mail: A.Lubek@spbtrd.ru

Oksana Kuzmenykh
Chief specialist in contractual work
e-mail: Oksana.Kuznetsova@spbtrd.ru

Ekaterina Bykova
Chief specialist in office work
e-mail: Ekaterina.Bykova@spbtrd.ru

Lydia Bystrih
Leading Specialist
e-mail: L.Bystrykh@spbtrd.ru